Buy now +7(495)737-7717 Directions

FAQ

WHO MANUFACTURED THE FERRIS WHEEL?
The Ferris wheel was manufactured by Intamin, a Swiss engineering firm. For 50 years, this holding company has been designing amusement parks, roller coasters, and Ferris wheels all over the world. Intamin provides the full range of services: it is responsible for transporting the components, assembling the attraction, and performing warranty service.
WHAT SIGHTS CAN I SEE FROM THE FERRIS WHEEL?
From the Ferris wheel's highest point, a view with a radius of up to 50 kilometers opens. You will be able to see the main landmarks of the All-Russian Exhibition Center and surrounding areas — the Cosmos Pavilion, Golden Ear Fountain, Ostankino Park, Cosmonautics Museum, Monument to the Conquerors of Space, and Botanical Garden of the Russian Academy of Sciences. The capital's most famous locations will not go unnoticed — the Kremlin, Moscow City Tower, Victory Park, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, as well as the floodplain of the Moscow River, Zhivopisny Bridge, Serebryany Bor, Sokolniki Park, and much more.
CAN I BRING ANIMALS WITH ME WHEN I VISIT THE FERRIS WHEEL AND MULTI-PURPOSE COMPLEX?
Our top priority is the comfort and safety of our visitors on the Ferris wheel and in the multi-purpose complex. Visiting the Ferris wheel with animals is prohibited. Only guide dogs and tame animals are allowed to enter the multi-purpose complex. Guide dogs must be muzzled and remain on a leash or in a harness at all times. Walking animals on the grounds of the complex is prohibited.
WHAT CAN YOU DO ON THE FERRIS WHEEL BESIDES JUST RIDE?
Services beyond an ordinary visit to the Moscow Sun are available. You can rent a private cabin and plan a date, make a marriage proposal, hold a wedding ceremony, or enjoy an individual guided tour, a photo session or yoga classes. Ferris wheel staff will help with all the organizational issues. Also, especially for you, we can temporarily change the attraction's lighting. If you're expecting a baby and want a novel way to reveal its gender, we can change the color of the lights on the Ferris wheel according to the gender of your unborn child.
HOW MUCH DOES A TICKET COST?
The price of tickets can be found in the "Prices" section.
HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO RIDE THE FERRIS WHEEL?
The attraction makes a complete rotation in 18 minutes 40 seconds. That said, we also recommend that you allow time for waiting in line before boarding.
HOW TALL IS THE FERRIS WHEEL?
The Moscow Sun Ferris wheel is 140 meters tall.
HOW MANY PEOPLE CAN RIDE THE FERRIS WHEEL AT A TIME?
The Ferris wheel has 30 cabins for up to 15 people each. In one revolution, the attraction accommodates up to 450 people.
DO THE FERRIS WHEEL CABINS HAVE AIR CONDITIONING?
Each attraction cabin will have air cooling and heating systems, as well as a system for communicating with the operator.
CAN I BRING MY OWN DRINKS ON THE FERRIS WHEEL?
The rules for visiting the Ferris wheel prohibit boarding the attraction with drinks.
Still have questions? Contact us by phone +7(495)737-7717 or fill out the feedback form.
Send

Купить билет +7 (495) 974 61 69 Как добраться

Вопрос - Ответ

Кто производитель колеса обозрения?
Производитель колеса обозрения — швейцарская машиностроительная корпорация Intamin. На протяжении 50 лет холдинг проектирует парки развлечений, катальные горы и колеса обозрения во всем мире. Intamin оказывает полный спектр услуг: отвечает за транспортировку комплектующих, сборку и гарантийное обслуживание аттракциона.
Какие достопримечательности будут видны с колеса обозрения?
С самой высокой точки колеса обозрения открывается обзор в радиусе 50 километров. Вы сможете увидеть главные достопримечательности ВДНХ и близлежащих окрестностей — павильон «Космос», фонтан «Золотой колос», парк «Останкино», Музей космонавтики, монумент «Покорителям космоса» и Ботанический сад РАН. Без вашего внимания не останутся и самые знаменитые локации столицы — Кремль, Москва-Сити, Парк Победы, храм Христа Спасителя, а также пойма Москвы-реки, Живописный мост, Серебряный бор, парк «Сокольники» и многое другое.
Можно ли посещать колесо обозрения и многофункциональный комплекс вместе с животными?
Комфортабельное и безопасное нахождение посетителей на аттракционе и в многофункциональном комплексе — наш главный приоритет. Посещение аттракциона с животными запрещается. Нахождение в многофункциональном комплексе разрешено только с собаками-поводырями и ручными животными. Собаки-поводыри должны быть в надетых намордниках, все время оставаться на поводке или в упряжке. Выгул на территории комплекса запрещен.
Что можно сделать на аттракционе, кроме того как просто покататься?
Кроме обычного посещения на «Солнце Москвы» предусмотрены дополнительные сервисы. Кабинку аттракциона можно будет взять в аренду и организовать свидание, сделать предложение руки и сердца, провести церемонию бракосочетания, индивидуальную экскурсию с гидом, фотосессию или занятия йогой. Представители колеса обозрения помогут со всеми организационными вопросами. Также специально для вас мы можем на время изменить подсветку аттракциона. Если вы находитесь в ожидании малыша и хотите узнать его пол нестандартным способом, колесо обозрения засияет цветом согласно гендерной принадлежности будущего ребенка.
Сколько стоит билет?
Со стоимостью билетов можно ознакомиться в разделе «Тарифы».
Сколько понадобится времени, чтобы прокатиться на колесе обозрения?
Аттракцион совершит полный оборот за 18 минут 40 секунд. Но мы также рекомендуем заложить время на ожидание в очереди перед посадкой.
Какая высота у аттракциона?
Высота колеса обозрения «Солнце Москвы» составляет 140 метров.
Сколько человек одновременно может находиться на колесе обозрения?
На колесе обозрения предусмотрено 30 кабинок вместимостью до 15 человек. За один оборот аттракцион вместит до 450 человек.
Предусмотрен ли кондиционер в кабинках аттракциона?
Каждая кабинка аттракциона будет оснащена системами кондиционирования и отопления, а также системой для связи с оператором.
Разрешено ли проходить на колесо обозрения со своими напитками?
Правила посещения колеса обозрения запрещают проход на аттракцион с напитками.
Остались вопросы? Свяжитесь с нами по телефону +7 (495) 974 61 69 или заполните форму обратной связи.
Отправить
X
Подписаться на актуальные новости, акции и события
Ваш e-mail
X
Заявка на билет
Отправить